Effekt Radio Episode 015

 In Frontpage, Podcasts

Effekt Radio Episode 015 – Presented by Nicky K

In this months show ill be presenting tracks from the likes of Supernova, Rene Amesz, Montel, Solardo, Martin Ilkn and more, plus remixs by Cocodrills, Mark Knight, and Raumakustik. Tweet @NICKYKmusic your favorite track or interact with the #EffektRadio hashtag. Subscribe on iTunes, Mixcloud and SoundCloud to stay tuned in!

Subscribe: iTunes – Mixcloud – Soundcloud


  1. Blue Line (Original Mix) – Alex Kennon
  2. Emotie (DJ Frontier Remix) – Luca Manicai
  3. Make Me Wonder (Cocodrills Remix) – Roger Sanchez, Carnao Beats, Gifty
  4. Shut Your Mouth (Original Mix) – Supernova
  5. Shake Your Mind (Original Mix) – DJ Frontier
  6. Track of The Month: She Likes It (Original Mix) – Leonardo Gonelli
  7. Show Me (Original Mix) – DJ Dep
  8. In The Beginning (Raumakustik Remix) – Claptone
  9. The Prophet (Remastered) – Chus & Ceballos, Supernova
  10. Jazzy Jam (Original Mix) – KlangKuenstler
  11. Liam (Extended Mix) – Rene Ames
  12. Be The Same (Original Mix) – Montel
  13. The Aztecs (Original Mix) – Solardo
  14. Never Stop (Mark Knight, D.Ramirez Remix) – DC Breaks
  15. Warrior Call (Original Mix) – Martin Ilkn
Recent Posts

Leave a Comment