Effekt Radio Episode 010

 In Frontpage, Podcasts

Effekt Radio Episode 010 – Presented by Nicky K 

In this months show ill be presenting a brand new exclusives from Robbie Rivera, Passenger 10, Gil Martin, Another Ambition plus remixes by Nora En Pure, Milk & Sugar and many more including track of the month by Robbie Rivera. Tweet @NICKYKmusic your favorite track or interact with the #EffektRadio hashtag. Subscribe on iTunes, Mixcloud and SoundCloud to stay tuned in!

Subscribe: iTunes – Mixcloud – Soundcloud


  1. No Victim Song – ATFC, Hannah Williams – Defected
  2. Bamba (Extended Mix) – bSAMH3 & Betoko – Armada Deep
  3. Think About You (Extended Mix) – Another Ambition – Armada Deep
  4. Monsters Off My Back (Nora En Pure Club Retreat) – Passenger 10 – Enormous Tunes
  5. Confessions (Waiting Mix) – Sam Divine, Curtis Gabriel, Nat Conway – Defected

Track Of The Month: Come Back To Me (Extended Mix) – Robbie Rivera

6.  Flashing Lights (Original Mix) Curtis Gabriel, Same Divine – Defected
7.   Get Together – Robbie Rivera, David Tort – Spinnin’ Deep
8.  Rolling Stone (Original Mix) – Dennis Cruz – Lemon-aid Music
9.  Feel Like You Wanna Sing (Milk & Sugar Remix) – Gil Martin, Mitch LJ, Milk & Sugar – Milk & Sugar
10.  You’re Sunshine (Original Mix) – Weiss – Toolroom

Recent Posts