Effekt Radio Episode 008

 In Frontpage, Podcasts

Effekt Radio Episode 008Presented by Nicky K 

In this months show ill be presenting a brand new exclusive from Claptone, Federico Scavo, Ferreck Dawn, Lissat & Voltaxx, Sonny Fordera, Cube Guys, Mat Joe and Tube & Burger and many more. Tweet @NICKYKmusic your favorite track or interact with the #EffektRadio hashtag. Subscribe on iTunes, Mixcloud and SoundCloud to stay tuned in!


  1. The Man With The Red Face (Original Mix) – Andrey Exx – Attractive Music
  2. The Only Thing (Tube & Berger Remix) – Claptone – Exploited
  3. My Lovin (Mat.Joe Remix) – Milk & Sugar + Barbara Tucker – Milk & Sugar
  4. Don’t Stop (Dario D’Attis Remix) – Soul Vision – Defected
  5. Freaks in D (Original Mix) – Natema – Bunny Tiger
  6. Lord (Extended Mix) – Ferrick Dawn, Rene Ames – Spinnin Deep
  7. Listen Again (Main Mix) – Sandy Rivera, David Penn, LZ Hall – Deep Visionz
  8. Freak Like Me (Sonny Fodera Remix) – Lee Walker, DJ Deeon – Defected
  9. Body Rock (The Cube Guys Remix) – Tommy Vee, Keller, Mauro Ferrucci – Cube Recordings
  10. Poseidon (Original Mix) – Federico Scavo, Meme – Enormous Tunes
  11. Alexander The Great (Original Mix) – Angel Stoxx, Darko De Jan – Dimensional Records
  12. Good Time (Original Mix) – Frey – Enormous Tunes
  13. Will You Be Gone (Saccao & Namatria Remix) – Lissat & Voltaxx – Milk & Sugar

iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/effekt-radio/id1067602521?mt=2
Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/nickykmusic/sets/effekt-radio
MixCloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/nickykmusic/playlists/effekt-radio

Recent Posts