Effekt Radio Episode 002

 In Frontpage, Podcasts

Effekt Radio Episode 002Presented by Nicky K

In this months show i’ll be presenting a brand new exclusive from Masquerade, Chus & Ceballos, Rae, Calvo, Mark Knight, Lucas & Steve and many more. This month Gioacchino, an upcoming house music producer from New York debuts his original track ‘Nostra” along with some heat! Tweet @NICKYKmusic your favorite track or interact with the #EffektRadio hashtag. Subscribe on iTunes, Mixcloud and SoundCloud to stay tuned in!

For more into and tickets to the Effekt + Prívat Showcase on February 26th purchase here.


  1. Count On You – Autoerotique – Armada Deep
  2. The Boy Is Mine (Mark Lower Remix) – Ben Delay, Feat. Alexandra Price
  3. Unique – Masquerade – Armada Deep
  4. Waiting – Oliver Helens, Throttle – Heldeep Records
  5. Sugar (EDX’s Ibiza Sunrise Remix – Robin Schulz Feat. Francesco Yates – Tonspiel
  6. Been A Long Time (Mark Knight Remix) – The Fog, Chus & Ceballos – Stereo
  7. Better Off That Way – Nora En Pure – Enormous Tunes
  8. Deep In Your Love  – Rae – Azuli Records
  9. Into My Life – Mark Knight, Prok & Fitch – Toolroom
  10. Mawby – (The Cube Guys Remix) – Miami Dub Machine – Cube Recordings
  11. Need U – Calvo – Armada Deep
  12. Rock It Now – Lucas & Steve – Hotfingers
  13. Saturday Love – Peter Brown – Hotfingers
  14. Tigereye – Benny Royal, Dani Hageman – Prison
Recent Posts